KanColle Vocal Collection vol.6 SASEBO no SHIGURE

KanColle Vocal Collection vol.6 SASEBO no SHIGURE

艦隊これくしょん -艦これ- 艦娘想歌【陸】佐世保の時雨
Kantai Collection -KanColle- Kanmusu Omoiuta [Roku] Sasebo no Shigure


Catalog Number KA2C-0008
Release Date Jan 24, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1650 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
Published by KADOKAWA Architecture
Composed by Kaori Ohkoshi
Arranged by Kaori Ohkoshi, YAS
Performed by Yumi Tanibe, Shin Oumura, Shin Watanabe, 1MYB, Sakura Sasaki, Akaringo, Payan, Alice Fujiike
Lyrics by minatoku

Products represented
Kantai Collection -KanColle-


01 佐世保の時雨 4:14
02 佐世保の時雨 (Instrumental) 4:14
03 佐世保の時雨 1MYBmode 4:22
04 佐世保の時雨 1MYBmode (Instrumental) 4:21

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0+BK)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments