KanColle Original Sound Track vol.V NAMI

KanColle Original Sound Track vol.V NAMI

艦隊これくしょん -艦これ- KanColle Original Sound Track vol.V 【波】
Kantai Collection -KanColle- Original Sound Track vol.V Nami


Catalog Number KA2C-0007
Release Date Apr 12, 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by KADOKAWA Architecture
Composed by Kaori Ohkoshi
Arranged by Kaori Ohkoshi
Performed by Ms.MISTER, Yumi Tanibe, Shin Oumura, Kaori Ohkoshi
Lyrics by minatoku

Products represented
Kantai Collection -KanColle-


01 長波、駆ける
02 海鷲の翼
03 基地航空隊
04 噴式の胎動
05 鎮守府秋刀魚祭り改
06 艦娘音頭(Inst.)
07 警戒線
08 機動部隊を追え!
09 泡沫のシャングリア
10 水底の世界
11 渚を越えて
12 粉雪の降る夜
13 師走の鎮守府
14 舞鶴の港
15 「光」作戦
16 トラック目指して
17 遥かなるウルシー泊地
18 西方打通作戦発動
19 特務艦隊抜錨! 西へ
20 特務艦隊の戦い
21 西方の海
22 地中海の戦い
23 鎮魂の大西洋
24 連合艦隊旗艦
25 艦娘音頭

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments