Iris Mysteria! ~Shoujo no Tsumugu Yume no Hiseki~ ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK Vol.7

Iris Mysteria! ~Shoujo no Tsumugu Yume no Hiseki~ ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK Vol.7

あいりすミスティリア!~少女のつむぐ夢の秘跡~ ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK Vol.7


Catalog Number AUG-1340-18
Release Date Dec 30, 2023 C103
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2640 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Publisher AUGUST

All Music Composed by Active Planets
Vocals Nanahira

Products represented
Iris Mysteria! ~Shoujo no Tsumugu Yume no Hiseki~


01 Away
02 Infected Fantasy
03 Last with HAJIMARI
04 Bleaching
05 Ground Zero
06 Birth of New
07 Feast of Justice
08 Door to Summer
09 Leap of Summer
10 Be summer Plus
11 Be summer Plus inst ver.
12 Delighted Gift
13 Celebrating Gale
14 Green Bells
15 Tropical Scream
16 Laughing Horse
17 Seed of Smile
18 Be summer Plus short ver.

Pre-released at Comic Market 103 (2000 JPY).

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgatorQiwi Google-Drive

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator / Katfile or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 3 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size < 1GB) / Qiwi

For Premium only: Katfile / Rapidgator

For Donor only: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments