Sunday, December 4, 2022
HomeGame OSTHime to Aiyoku no Sacrifice ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK

Hime to Aiyoku no Sacrifice ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK

Most Popular

Hime to Aiyoku no Sacrifice ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK

姫と穢欲のサクリファイス オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number ele-a025
Release Date Jul 26, 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2268 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by Escu:de / Element
Composed by TOY [Studio Primitive], ななげ
Arranged by ななげ
Performed by Yuki Kanno
Lyrics by Yuki Kanno

Products represented
Hime to Aiyoku no Sacrifice


01 Path length
02 Gentle light
03 Wander the roadside
04 Firmness
05 Cold wind blows
06 Disturbing
07 One for two
08 Longing road
09 When the flower blooms
10 Dance night
11 Break the heart
12 Advance
13 Timeworn
14 Emergency
15 Sacrifice
16 Manful
17 Feminine
18 Love
19 REVENGE GAME-ゲームオリジナルミックス-(short ver.)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0+BK)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments