GITADORA Tri-Boost Original Soundtrack Volume.02 Selection

GITADORA Tri-Boost Original Soundtrack Volume.02 Selection

by sonixgvn

GITADORA Tri-Boost Original Soundtrack Volume.02

Products represented

Catalog Number    LC2286 – KD383
Release Date     Jun 29, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     3564 JPY
Media Format     CD + DVD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     Konami Digital Entertainment



1     Eisenplatte     Akhuta y OJ
2     Sense of the Scamper     浅田 靖
3     ファントムベロニカ     Hiromixxx
4     紅蓮     あさき
5     いま 我々にできること     大日本森倶楽部 feat. Koh Nishino
6     追想 -SHINY DAYS-     小寺可南子
7     MODEL DD11     Mutsuhiko Izumi
8     Arx Tyranni     Akhuta
9     ラキ☆ハピDAYS!     元気くんバンド
10     僕ガ壊レル前ニ [NEW!]     ゲーム実況もっと!わくわく荘
11     Feed The Hunger     good-cool ft. Pete Klassen
12     天穹鳥-TEN・KYU・CHO-     劇団レコード feat.浅葉リオ
13     MIND ERUPTION     山本真央樹
14     アンモノクローム     DJ TOTTO
15     京     cosMo@暴走P feat.96 & 肥塚良彦
16     悠久のPEGASUS     SOUND HOLIC Vs. T.Kakuta feat. Nana Takahashi
17     Golden galaxy     Trick Trap
18     Destiny Wings     96 & keiichi
19     異常震域     OSTER project
20     どきドキ バレンタイン     ひまわり*パンチ
21     The New Myth     STRAND feat.Masami Okui
22     激情ノ華ト散ルラン     龍
23     透明はまだらに世界を告げて     あさき×剣
24     The Town of Sunrise     DJ Genki feat. SHIN from HYPERNOVA With 三代
25     No Reason of Fear     浅田 靖
26     RAINY DAYS     colors
27     Twilight     Rookie.F
28     Butterfly Effect     Sis Bond Chit
29     ジャガー人間の受難     工藤吉三(ベイシスケイプ)
30     Burning Cremation     96
31     Megatonic Shaper     HuΣeR feat, Hiromixxx
32     終極     劇団レコード feat.浅葉リオ
33     ブランコ     肥塚良彦
34     モフモフしたいの     森野くま子
35     The New Myth (Long Version)     STRAND feat.Masami Okui
36     ジャガー人間の受難 (Long Version)     工藤吉三(ベイシスケイプ)

1     Eisenplatte     Akhuta y OJ
2     MODEL DD11     Mutsuhiko Izumi
3     MIND ERUPTION     山本真央樹
4     Golden galaxy     Trick Trap
5     The New Myth     STRAND feat.Masami Okui
6     No Reason of Fear     浅田 靖
7     ジャガー人間の受難     工藤吉三(ベイシスケイプ)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)




To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More