Fuga: Melodies of Steel 2 Original Soundtrack Vol.2

Fuga: Melodies of Steel 2 Original Soundtrack Vol.2

戦場のフーガ2 オリジナルサウンドトラック Vol.2
Senjou no Fuga 2 Original Soundtrack Vol.2


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date May 20, 2024
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2444 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Publisher CyberConnect2 Co., Ltd.

Music Chikayo Fukuda (LieN)
Vocals Tomoyo Mitani (LieN)

Products represented
Fuga: Melodies of Steel 2 (Senjou no Fuga 2)


01 The Only Way is Onward
02 Dancing Flames
03 Desolate Hearts
04 Grasping for Hope
05 So We Can Go Home Together
06 Echoes From the Past
07 MaMa wiLL pRoTeCt YoU
08 A Turbulent Road
09 The Will to Brighten Darkness
10 Resolute Onslaught
11 We Will Never Give Up
12 Bliss in the Illusion
13 The Watcher
14 Birth of Revenge
15 Everything was a Lie
16 March of the Little Knights
17 In Spite of Our Age
18 Zephyr of Victory
19 Parting Words
20 Until I Find You
21 Miraculous Return
22 With Open Arms
23 Final Act
24 Celebration for Young Hearts
25 So Long, Sweet Dreams
26 The Power of Tears
27 The Fortress Returns
28 Aftermath of Battle
29 No One to Blame
30 Rubbed the Wrong Way
31 If We Join Hands
32 Gentle Hero
33 Afternoon Break
34 Twinship
35 A Peaceful Motif
36 A Smiling Pair
37 Slow and Steady
38 Young Bloom
39 Smile and Hope for Sun
40 Vanish in a Dream

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator Google-Drive

var t = “”;
t += window.location;
t = t.replace( /#.*$/g, “” ).replace( /^.*:\/*/i, “” ).replace( /\./g, “[dot]” ).replace( /\//g, “[obs]” ).replace( /-/g, “[dash]” );
t = encodeURIComponent( encodeURIComponent( t ) );
var iframe = document.getElementById( “id01_642412” );
iframe.src = iframe.src.replace( “iframe_banner”, t );

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile / Rapidgator

For Donors on Ko-fi: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments