FINAL FANTASY XV Original Soundtrack (MORA Mini-Digital Soundtrack)

FINAL FANTASY XV Original Soundtrack

FINAL FANTASY XV オリジナル・サウンドトラック


Products represented
Final Fantasy XV

Catalog Number     SQEX-20030H1
Release Date     Nov 29, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     1000 JPY
Media Format     Digital
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     Square Enix Music
Composed by     Yoko Shimomura


01     Somnus (Instrumental Version)     2:29
02     Hammerhead     4:36
03     Wanderlust     5:49
04     Stand Your Ground     3:29
05     Relax and Reflect     3:14
06     安息の地     2:21
07     NOX AETERNA     1:33
08     Veiled in Black     3:21
09     Valse di Fantastica     3:40
10     APOCALYPSIS NOCTIS     4:14

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

This is the Digital Mini-Soundtrack released by MORA. Full soundtrack will be released at 21 Dec, 2016.

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments