Type to search


Title in EN: FINAL FANTASY XIII Original Soundtrack PLUS
Title in JP: ファイナルファンタジーXIII オリジナル・サウンドトラック プラス

Catalog Number     SQEX-10192
Release Date     May 26, 2010
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     2500 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack, Prototype/Unused
Published by     Square Enix (distributed by Sony Music Distribution)
Composed by     Masashi Hamauzu
Arranged by     Masashi Hamauzu, Ryo Yamazaki, Mitsuto Suzuki, Toshiyuki Oomori, Yoshihisa Hirano
Performed by     Frances Maya, Hijiri Kuwano, Satoshi Akamatsu, Toru Tabei, AYA, Kimiko Nakagawa Strings, Hiroshi Hashimoto, Koichi Nonoshita, Yoshiki Hakoyama, Hirofumi Mori, Tsutomu Isohata, Itaru Masumoto
Lyrics by     Frances Maya, Philip Dale Bright, Tom Slattery

01     PV “FINAL FANTASY XIII 2007 JFS”     3:00
02     PV “FINAL FANTASY XIII 2006 E3”     2:32
03     M1 No.2 title α Version     1:33
04     M3 No.4 BossA α Version     3:13
05     M306 OPN2 “Defiers of Fate” Palamecia Assault Version     5:11
06     Hope_PfNer3     2:13
07     M42E “The Sunleth Waterscape” Overseas Version     3:47
08     M36A “The Gapra Whitewood” Instrumental     2:45
09     M74_2 PRO “Fighting Fate” No Chorus Version     2:15
10     M64E “Chocobos of Cocoon” English Version     3:03
11     M33 Lightning NW Version     2:26
12     M181 Shugeki2 Prototype     3:06
13     M44B Sazh B+ Prototype     5:25
14     M106 Last Battle Prototype+     3:24
15     M5_2 “Blinded By Light” Long Version     2:31
16     M42 “The Sunleth Waterscape” Instrumental     3:46

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=




To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.

Next Article

You Might also Like

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of