Saturday, April 20, 2024
HomeGame OSTFalcom jdk BAND Diva Kanako sings Vol.1

Falcom jdk BAND Diva Kanako sings Vol.1

Most Popular

Falcom jdk BAND Diva Kanako sings Vol.1

ファルコムjdkバンドディーバ小寺可南子シングス Vol.1


Catalog Number     NW10103210
Release Date     Feb 28, 2013C83
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     1575 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Vocal
Published by     Falcom
Composed by     Falcom Sound Team jdk
Arranged by     Kohei Wada, Yukihiro Jindo, Toshiharu Okajima, jdk Band
Performed by     Kanako Kotera, Ayako Shibazaki, Miki Sumiya, jdk Band, Akiko Nagano, Mizuki Mizutani, Noriyuki Kamikura, Akihiro Goto, Masaru Teramae, Daisuke Miyazaki, Terukazu Inoue, Atsushi Enomoto, Kotarow Hatanaka, Toshiharu Okajima, Seiji Okajima
Lyrics by     Ayako Shibazaki, Hideaki Hamada, Kyo Hifumi, Kanako Kotera, Falcom Sound Team jdk, Midori Kawana

01     I swear…     6:13
02     Dive into your fate     4:28
03     missin’     6:37
04     Look Up at the Sky     5:47
05     cry for me, cry for you     4:26
06     Our Future     4:13
07     Requiem of the Sound of Waves ~Ship~     4:44
08     In Adventure World     5:11
09     Victory!!     4:10
10     Rush Out!     5:11
11     Pandora     4:10
12     way of life     4:14

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=



To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments