ELDEN RING Shadow of the Erdtree Original Soundtrack

ELDEN RING Shadow of the Erdtree Original Soundtrack

ELDEN RING Shadow of the Erdtree Original Soundtrack

エルデンリング Shadow of the Erdtree オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jun 21, 2024
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price Not for Sale (Japan)
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Publisher Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc.
Phonographic Copyright FromSoftware

Composer Tsukasa Saitoh, Shoi Miyazawa, Yuka Kitamura, Tai Tomisawa, Soma Tanizaki

Products represented
ELDEN RING Shadow of the Erdtree


01 Gravesite Plain
02 Gravesite Plain at Night
03 Belurat, Tower Settlement
04 Ruined Forge
05 Gaol
06 Catacombs of the Shadow Realm
07 Castle Ensis
08 Scadu Altus
09 Scadu Altus at Night
10 Shadow Keep
11 The Fringe
12 Stone Coffin Fissure
13 Finger Ruins
14 Abyssal Woods
15 Midra’s Manse
16 Jagged Peak
17 Ancient Ruins of Rauh
18 Ancient Ruins of Rauh at Night
19 Enir-Ilim
20 Shaman Village
21 Dangerous Captive
22 Death Knight
23 Elder Inquisitor
24 Divine Beast Dancing Lion
25 The Twin Moon Knight
26 The Scadutree Avatar
27 The Putrescent Knight
28 The Saint of the Bud
29 The Enchantment Breaks
30 Those United in Common Cause
31 The Lord of Frenzied Flame
32 Bayle the Dread
33 The Mother of Fingers
34 Messmer, the Impaler
35 The Promised Consort
36 St. Trina

Included in ELDEN RING Shadow of the Erdtree Premium Bundle.

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator Google-Drive

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments