Downtown Nekketsu Monogatari SP Original Soundtrack DX

Downtown Nekketsu Monogatari SP Original Soundtrack DX

Downtown Nekketsu Monogatari SP Original Soundtrack DX



Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Oct 12, 2023
Publish Format Commercial, Preorder/Early Purchase Bonus
Release Price 3740 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Publisher Arc System Works Co.,Ltd.

Products represented
River City: Rival Showdown


01 Prep Time
02 Prologue
03 The Story Begins
04 Rival Showdown Theme
05 Dusk
06 Big Time
07 Quiet Moments
08 Urban Ruin
09 Shopping Song
10 Epic Brawlers
11 Showdown
12 Double Dragons
13 Flower of Evil
14 Finale
15 Day to Dusk
16 Into the Night
17 City That Never Sleeps
18 No Quarter
19 Heads Up!
20 KO’ed…
21 Brothers in Arms
22 Crazy Like a Fox
23 Meanwhile…
24 Badass’s theme
25 Memories of the Three Kingdoms
26 Call a Nurse,It’s the Old Crew!
27 My Own Legend
28 A Prayer to Above
29 Case Closed?

Comes with pre-orders of the NSW/PS4 game “Downtown Nekketsu Monogatari SP”.

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgatorQiwi Google-Drive

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator / Katfile or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 3 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare / Qiwi

For Premium only: Katfile / Rapidgator

For Donor only: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments