Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Official Soundtrack

by sonixgvn

Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories Official Soundtrack


Catalog Number DIR4-GDS-WS-OST
Release Date Apr 06, 2020
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 89.99 USD (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Organizations NIS America (Publisher)
Composed by Yuka Kitamura, Mai Iida
Arranged by Mai Iida
Performed by Mai Iida, Daikoku Azuma, Koichi Oyama, Toshiyuki Arichi, Eisaku Nambu, Mitsuru Okoshi
Lyrics by Mai Iida

Products represented
Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories


01 The Promised Day (Yakusoku No Hi) 4:46
02 Always Be Yourself (Kimi Ha Kimi No MamaDe) 3:12
03 Evening Shower (Yuudachi) 3:19
04 I’m Back (Tadaima) 4:10
05 Instead Of Tears (Namida No Kawari Ni) 4:53
06 Photograph 4:24
07 The Theme Of The White Coats 1:21
08 Looming Crisis 2:29
09 Jingle Bell 1:55
10 Reminiscence 2:16
11 Dispirited 1:29
12 Calmness Regained 2:54
13 Play Menu/Peace Of Mind 3:18
14 With The Person I Admire 3:21
15 Store Menu/Preparation 4:19
16 Solemnity 1:23
17 Calmness 1:57
18 Me-time 2:43
19 VR Menu/A Nice Costume 2:53
20 A Fulfilling Time 1:59
21 Coming Close To A Conviction 2:14
22 Nice Apparel Shop 1:33
23 The Usual Convenience Store 1:29
24 A Restaurant Adults Enjoy 1:27[/az_column_text]


Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=


AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More