D.S. -Dal Segno- Vocal Mini Album

D.S. -Dal Segno- Vocal Mini Album

D.S. -Dal Segno- ボーカルミニアルバム


Products represented
D.S. -Dal Segno-

Catalog Number     LACA-15593
Release Date     Oct 26, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     2808 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Vocal
Published by     Lantis (distributed by Bandai Visual)
Composed by     chokix, Nekusam, rino, yozuca*, lotta
Arranged by     chokix, Nekusam, lotta, ANZIE
Performed by     Rin’ca, CooRie, yozuca*, Takago Azuma, chokix, Hiroshi Imaizumi, Nekusam, lotta, Makoto Katayama, ANZIE
Lyrics by     yozuca*, rino


01     Pleasure garden     4:01
02     君と見た物語(せかい)     4:31
03     愛しさの雫     5:22
04     続く☆ミライ     4:28
05     天音     5:39
06     アイノヒカリ     4:05

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0+BK)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments