Saturday, May 25, 2024
HomeCryptractCryptract Original Soundtrack Vol.2

Cryptract Original Soundtrack Vol.2

Most Popular

Cryptract Original Soundtrack Vol.2

幻獣契約クリプトラクト Original Soundtrack Vol.2


Catalog Number CRYP-002
Release Date Dec 29, 2016 C91
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2160 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Organizations Bank of Innovation

Composer Giuseppe Strano, Taichi Toyoda, Koichi Shimizu
Mixing Engineer Giuseppe Strano
Mastering Engineer Giuseppe Strano

Products represented


01 始まりの草原
02 シュダーク大森林
03 アル・ファトム遺跡
04 グラナド火山
05 ヴィクトール浮島群
06 牙、爪、炎の三重奏
07 古代の森
08 砂の国の姫巫女
09 理の部屋
10 パトリエーゼ
11 不思議な愛の幻想譚
12 絶望海域
13 タウゼンレジャーサンセット
14 命の継承
15 I wish your Happiness
16 魔界から来た救世主
17 想いを遺して
18 白銀の子守唄
19 白銀の英雄歌
20 万有焦す憤怒の激情
21 怠惰なる破壊神
22 艶麗酷虐な色欲の宴
23 天陽掌する傲慢の王
24 世界を奪う強欲の化身
25 竜王、再臨
26 大地割る獣の王
27 星々を導く聖女
28 夜を踊る怪しき魔王
29 一にして全なる神
30 翼を率いる王竜

Composed by
Giuseppe Strano (Yugenstudio)
Taichi Toyoda (Yugenstudio)
Koichi Shimizu (Yugenstudio)

Mixed & Mastered by Giuseppe Strano (Yugenstudio)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (m4a)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator  Google-Drive

NOTE: All of my files are safe but rar files which have password-protected are usually deleted by Windows Defender (or Windows Security). Kindly disable your Windows Security or change to other antivirus software.

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Buy Premium Account at Nitroflare / Rapidgator and enjoy HIGH SPEED

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments