Saturday, May 18, 2024
HomeGame OSTCrossing Destiny / Anne (CV: Yoko Hikasa), Grea (CV: Ayaka Fukuhara)

Crossing Destiny / Anne (CV: Yoko Hikasa), Grea (CV: Ayaka Fukuhara)

Most Popular

Crossing Destiny / Anne (CV: Yoko Hikasa), Grea (CV: Ayaka Fukuhara)

Crossing Destiny / アン(CV.日笠陽子) (アーティスト), グレア(CV.福原綾香)


Catalog Number CYGM-0004
Barcode 4562292462806
Release Date Dec 28, 2014 C87
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 3000 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal, Drama
Label Cymusic
Publisher Cygames, Inc.

Composer Makoto Miyazaki
Arranger Makoto Miyazaki
Performer Yoko Hikasa, Ayaka Fukuhara, Nana Mizuki
Lyricist Makoto Miyazaki

Products represented
Rage of Bahamut


01 Crossing Destiny
02 スペシャルボイスドラマ「彼女がメイドに着替えたら」
03 Crossing Destiny ~Instrumental~
04 ボーナス・トラック1
05 ボーナス・トラック2
06 ボーナス・トラック3
07 ボーナス・トラック4
08 ボーナス・トラック5
09 ボーナス・トラック6
10 ボーナス・トラック7
11 ボーナス・トラック8
12 ボーナス・トラック9
13 ボーナス・トラック10
14 ボーナス・トラック11
15 ボーナス・トラック12
16 ボーナス・トラック13
17 ボーナス・トラック14
18 ボーナス・トラック15
19 ボーナス・トラック16
20 ボーナス・トラック17
21 ボーナス・トラック18
22 ボーナス・トラック19
23 ボーナス・トラック20
24 ボーナス・トラック21
25 ボーナス・トラック22
26 ボーナス・トラック23
27 ボーナス・トラック24
28 ボーナス・トラック25
29 ボーナス・トラック26
30 ボーナス・トラック27
31 ボーナス・トラック28
32 ボーナス・トラック29
33 ボーナス・トラック30
34 ボーナス・トラック31
35 ボーナス・トラック32
36 ボーナス・トラック33

Included with the Rage of Bahamut C87 Set.

“Crossing Destiny”
Performer: Anne (CV: Yoko Hikasa), Grea (CV: Ayaka Fukuhara)
Composer: Makoto Miyazaki
Arranger: Makoto Miyazaki
Lyricist: Makoto Miyazaki

Voice Drama Cast
Anne (CV: Yoko Hikasa)
Grea (CV: Ayaka Fukuhara)
Hanna (CV: Nana Mizuki)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator  Google-Drive

NOTE: All of my files are safe but rar files which have password-protected are usually deleted by Windows Defender (or Windows Security). Kindly disable your Windows Security or change to other antivirus software.

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Buy Premium Account at Nitroflare / Rapidgator and enjoy HIGH SPEED

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments