Croissant Composer Anime Songs Works CD

Croissant Composer Anime Songs Works CD

Croissant Composer Anime Songs Works CD

クロワッサン作曲 アニメソング作品集CD


Catalog Number ARTCD-003
Barcode 4562226460199
Release Date Jul 29, 2016
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2160 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
Organizations Silky’s Plus WASABI

Composer croissant
Arranger croissant
Performer Chocolanty, mio
Lyricist メロキリシマ, Black mist iland, croissant, yucco

Products represented
Tennen Koiiro Alcohol, Rinkan Biyaku Chuudoku: Nigeba Nashi! 1428-nin no Seito Zenin ni Sex Sareru Reijou Sayaka, Ima kara Atashi…, Demonion ~Gaiden~


01 秘蜜の花園 3:09
02 愛のかたち 4:30
03 JailAngel 3:29
04 深く碧 4:12
05 NEXT STAGE 4:27
Disc length 19:47

All Composed & Arranged by Croissant

Lyrics by
メロキリシマ (1)
Croissant (2,4)
Black mist iland [ブラックミストアイランド] (3)
yucco (5)

Performed by
Chocolanty (1,2,4)
mio (3,5)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgatorQiwi Google-Drive

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator / Katfile or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 3 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare / Qiwi

For Premium only: Katfile / Rapidgator

For Donor only: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments