Code:Realize ~Shukufuku no Mirai~ Original Soundtrack

by sonixgvn
Code:Realize ~Shukufuku no Mirai~ Original Soundtrack

Code:Realize ~Shukufuku no Mirai~ Original Soundtrack

Code:Realize ~祝福の未来~ オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number     KDSD-00961
Release Date     Dec 21, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     2700 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by     TEAM Entertainment
Composed by     Peak A Soul+ (Hijiri Anze, Takago Azuma, Akiyo Toda), Naoyuki Osada, myu
Arranged by     Hijiri Anze, Naoyuki Osada, myu
Performed by     mao, Kaori Oda, SHOJI
Lyrics by     Yoshie Isogai

Products represented
Code:Realize ~Shukufuku no Mirai~, Code:Realize ~Sousei no Himegimi~


01     Brightness ~eternal pure white~
02     愛の温かさ
03     花咲く街並み
04     狂奏
05     絶えぬ闇
06     暗雲低迷
07     終わりなく溢れる愛
08     my dearest
09     希望の彼方
10     夢色サーカス
11     floatable (Instrumental)
12     花冠 -love brought me some eternal petals- (Instrumental)
13     Brightness ~eternal pure white~ (Instrumental)
14     my dearest (Instrumental)
15     希望の彼方 (Instrumental)
16     夢色サーカス (Instrumental)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

Lossless provided by [email protected]

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0+BK)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More