Type to search

CARAVAN STORIES Original Soundtrack Vol.7


CARAVAN STORIES Original Soundtrack Vol.7

キャラバンストーリーズ オリジナル・サウンドトラック Vol.7


Catalog Number BSPE-1077
Release Date Dec 28, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2160 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Basiscape Records
Composed by Kazuki Higashihara, Yoshimi Kudo, Rikako Watanabe, Mitsuhiro Kaneda
Arranged by Kazuki Higashihara, Yoshimi Kudo, Rikako Watanabe, Mitsuhiro Kaneda
Performed by Yu Kageyama

Products represented
Caravan Stories


01 Hugo’s Cauldron 4:35
02 Bunwaii Desert 3:19
03 Bunwaii Desert -Night Watch- 3:30
04 Burning Blade 3:16
05 Lloyd=Hann 5:18
06 Scales of Sandstone 3:21
07 Kinsfolk Fractured Zone 3:06
08 Voracity of Chaos 2:53
09 Kinsfolk Fractured Zone -Night Watch- 3:20
10 Tyrant of Chaos 3:22
11 Bloody Memory 3:41
12 Invaders of Chaos 3:23
13 Power Struggle -Equilibrium- 1:48
14 Power Struggle -Inferiority- 1:54
15 Battle with Head of Warrior 3:41
16 Power Struggle -Superiority- 1:41
17 Hero’s Trial 4:23
18 Caravan Trip -Festival of the Dead- 3:18
19 Mansion from the Depths 3:30
20 Dance of the Dead Kings 4:34
21 Caravan Trip -New Year- 1:29[/az_column_text]


Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=


//Lossless provided by [email protected]

AUDIO: (mp3 v0+BK)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

[az_column_text][adrotate banner=”5″][/az_column_text][az_column_text]

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

[/az_column_text][az_column_text][adrotate banner=”4″][/az_column_text]

You Might also Like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x