CARAVAN STORIES Original Soundtrack Vol.6

by sonixgvn

CARAVAN STORIES Original Soundtrack Vol.6

キャラバンストーリーズ オリジナル・サウンドトラック Vol.6


Catalog Number BSPE-1076
Release Date Nov 30, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2160 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by Basiscape Records
Composed by Yoshimi Kudo, Rikako Watanabe, Kazuki Higashihara, Mitsuhiro Kaneda
Arranged by Rikako Watanabe, Yoshimi Kudo, Kazuki Higashihara, Mitsuhiro Kaneda
Performed by Yu Kageyama, Rikako Watanabe
Lyrics by Yu Kageyama

Products represented
Caravan Stories


01 Narupopo Village 4:15
02 Temple of Pakama 3:52
03 Temple of Pakama -Nightscape- 3:41
04 Laurara’s Dance 2:56
05 Narupopo Fruit Garden 3:51
06 Narupopo Fruit Garden -Nightscape- 4:31
07 Canyari Mine 4:07
08 Chaktek Great Rift Valley 3:58
09 Chaktek Great Rift Valley -Nightscape- 4:20
10 Marupopo Root City 4:51
11 Coraggioso! Coraggiosamente! (Short Version) 1:23
12 Urdon Beastland 1:52
13 Nunnari Rice Terraces 3:16
14 Nunnari Rice Terraces -Nightscape- 3:33
15 Iyarr’s Narrator (PV Version) 3:24
16 Caravan Trip -South- 2:57
17 A Wild Kid in a Great Island 2:31
18 A Fighter of Wakok 2:26
19 Sword Fight 3:10
20 Battle Against Leviathan 3:26
21 Coraggioso! Coraggiosamente! (Full Version) 3:39
22 Caravan Trip -Holy Festival- 2:41

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

//Lossless provided by [email protected]

AUDIO: (mp3 v0+BK)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More