Caligula Full Album CD

Caligula Full Album CD

Caligula Full Album CD

Products represented

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     Jun 23, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial, Preorder/Early Purchase Bonus
Release Price     7538 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format     CD
Classification     Vocal
Published by     FuRyu
Composed by     40mP, OSTER project, PolyphonicBranch, CyoucyoP, asa, 164, YM, cosMo@bousouP, mikitoP, Seima Iwahashi
Arranged by     Seima Iwahashi
Performed by     Reina Ueda, Eriko Nakamura, Emi Nitta, Yuka Otsubo, Seima Iwahashi, Kodai Mochimasu, Evan Call
Lyrics by     RUCCA


01     主題歌「idolatry -アイドラトリィ-」
02     「ピーターパンシンドローム」
03     「トキメキ*リベリエ」
04     「独創性インシデント」
05     「Sadistic Queen」
06     「天使の歌」
07     「sin」
08     「コスモダンサー」
09     「Distorted†Happiness」
10     「Orbit」

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia /></a></p><p style=

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments