by sonixgvn


部活 / イロドリミドリ


Catalog Number WWCE-31457~8
Release Date Dec 25, 2019
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3080 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Vocal, Drama
Published by WAVE MASTER ENTERTAINMENT (distributed by avex entertainment)
Composed by Yosuke Sato, sky_delta, Ryota Tomaru, Ryota Suemasu, D.watt, Taku Inoue, Tomoyuki Nakazawa, Takashi “Mitsuyo” Ito, fu_mou
Arranged by
Performed by Emi Nitta, Ayaka Fukuhara, Ayano Yamamoto, Kaoru Sakura, M·A·O, Ayaka Imamura, Marika Kouno
Lyrics by Yosuke Sato, Me-co Yamamoto, Asuka Oda, Lettuce Shichijou, MCTC, fu_mou

Products represented


Disc 1

01 オーケー? オーライ!
02 サヨナラフリーウェイ
03 Ever green Never end
04 一世嬉遊曲 -ディヴェルティメント-
05 Black’n White JAMMIN’ CATS
06 ライトスピード・デイズ
07 Fire me up
08 Agitation!
09 Shout Our Evidence!

Disc 2

01 第8.2話「ナッシング・バット・ア・パーティ」
02 オーケー? オーライ! (Instrumental)
03 サヨナラフリーウェイ (Instrumental)
04 Ever green Never end (Instrumental)
05 一世嬉遊曲‐ディヴェルティメント (Instrumental)
06 Black’n White JAMMIN’ CATS (Instrumental)
07 ライトスピード・デイズ (Instrumental)
08 Fire me up (Instrumental)
09 Agitation! (Instrumental)
10 Shout Our Evidence! (Instrumental)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Uploaded — Nitroflare MEGA

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 comment

You may also like

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More