Type to search

Game OST

Blade & Soul -The Great Journey- Original Soundtrack

Blade & Soul -The Great Journey- Original Soundtrack

Blade & Soul -The Great Journey- Original Soundtrack

블레이드 & 소울 -The Great Journey- Original Soundtrack
Blade & Soul Original Soundtrack “The Great Journey”


Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     Mar 22, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     40,500.00 KRW
Media Format     3 CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     Sony Music (KR)
Composed by     Chihwan Kim, Changbeom Kim, Hyobeum Lim, Cris Velasco, Jihoon Kim, Lin-G, Junghwan Park, Jamie Christopherson, Junyeop Lee

Products represented
Blade & Soul


Disc 1
01 채운향
02 평수외원
03 청운검 건향
04 버려진 숲
05 잃어버린 기억
06 산호의 망령
07 출항
08 천명궁을 향하여
09 주리아
10 마교주
11 나류성지
12 거대한 힘 ~압권~
13 마음의 갈들 ~번뇌~
14 네 개의 얼굴 ~아만~
15 천상분지

Disc 2
01 밤의 바람평야 ~월야초~
02 밤의 바람평야 ~월야화~
03 밤의 바람평야 ~기화요초~
04 붉은 달빛
05 거북요수 ~구무악~
06 지옥도
07 흑룡의 부활
08 흑룡교 본관
09 파괴된 강류시
10 용오름 계곡
11 전란
12 침식된 흑창족
13 열정의 윤무
14 절세무공의 관문들
15 무한의 탑
16 오랜 그리움

Disc 3
01 Warriors By Design
02 The Laws Of The Universe
03 The Meaning Of Pain
04 Rest In Fear
05 Head The Call
06 검은 음모
07 슬피 우는 꽃
08 타락한 하늘 ~파천성도 Part I.~
09 타락한 하늘 ~파천성도 Part II.~
10 지옥의 용광로
11 영혼을 불태우는 불길 ~무간~
12 악몽의 전당
13 영혼의 전투 ~사안장군~
14 두 개의 영혼 ~모순장군~
15 촉마왕
16 당신의 품

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.


You Might also Like

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of