Baten Kaitos: Owaranai Tsubasa to Ushinawareta Umi Original Soundtrack (Digital)

Baten Kaitos: Owaranai Tsubasa to Ushinawareta Umi Original Soundtrack

バテン・カイトス 終わらない翼と失われた海 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Baten Kaitos: Eternal Wings and the Lost Ocean Original Soundtrack

Catalog Number PA00121850-0-1
Release Date Sep 12, 2023
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2750 JPY
Media Format 2 Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Distributor Bandai Namco Game Music

Composer Motoi Sakuraba
Score Chiaki Kato
Violin Fumi Uchiyama
Flute Hideyo Takakuwa
Oboe Hiroshi Shibayama
Electric Guitar Toh-ru Iwao
Producer Taku Kitahara (TEAM Entertainment)
Director Mitsugu Nakamura (TEAM Entertainment)
Recording Engineer Atsushi Kobayashi (SOUND INN Mixer’s Crew)
Assistant Engineer Takashi Shinbori (Mixer’s Lab)
Mix Engineer Motoi Sakuraba
Mastering Engineer Kazuya Sato (Memory Tech)
Mastering Studio Memory Tech
Cover Illustrator Nakaba Higurashi
Graphic Design Pictron
Public Relations Naoya Matsuzaki (TEAM Entertainment)
Sales Promotion Naoya Matsuzaki (TEAM Entertainment)
Special Thanks Masaya Aoki (NAMCO), Kenya Okabe (NAMCO), Kohei Sagara (tri-Crescendo), Yusaburo Shimojyo (tri-Crescendo)
Liner Notes Motoi Sakuraba, Hiroya Hatsushiba, Yasuyuki Honne, Tadashi Nomura, 野口伸二

Products represented
Baten Kaitos: Eternal Wings and the Lost Ocean


Disc 1

01 Cape Of Introduction 0:46
02 Mighty Whale Beneath Us 2:26
03 Star-spangled Journey 3:28
04 Soul Poetry 1:41
05 The True Mirror 2:38
06 Metallic Stroke 2:53
07 Doomed In The Netherworld 2:43
08 Glowing Clouds 2:27
09 Chaotic Dance 2:13
10 Rumbling Of The Earth 2:28
11 Coolant 0:37
12 Lull In The Wind 1:49
13 Gentle Breeze 2:36
14 Amid Butterflies And Moonlight 2:32
15 Purging Light Of The Sun 2:26
16 Limpidly Flow 2:44
17 Soft Labyrinth 2:40
18 Bellflower 2:03
19 Imperial Dynamics 2:25
20 An Icy Fog 3:03
21 Feudal Guardian 2:17
22 Flighty Spirits 2:20
23 Temple Of Celestial Flowers 1:48
24 Mystery Crystal 2:19
25 Decay 2:00
26 Holoholo 2:23
27 Soul Spring Of The Blue Ocean 2:11
28 Dusty Wind 2:38
Disc length 64:34

Disc 2

01 Dead Beat 2:49
02 Disorder 2:17
03 Castle In The Sand 2:24
04 Divine White Bell 1:54
05 Embark On A Voyage 2:47
06 Glittering Violet Moon 2:37
07 Twisted Time And Distorted Sky 2:33
08 Enemy Strike 1:51
09 Chaos Awakened 1:53
10 Middle Of The Night 0:14
11 Level Up! 0:10
12 Class Up! 0:15
13 Spiritual Company 0:12
14 Spray Of Shock 1:27
15 Bottom Out 1:53
16 Falling Hail 2:02
17 World Panic 2:05
18 Brave Way 2:12
19 On The Throne 2:14
20 Time Of Decision 1:25
21 Survival From The Force 3:17
22 The True Mirror – Guitar Ver – 2:38
23 Ruler Of The Nine Skies 2:50
24 The Violent Storm 3:40
25 Evil Meets Its End 1:47
26 Advent Of Earth 3:50
27 Deep Sea Of Tears 3:36
28 Whispering Stars 7:29
29 Fruitful Party 2:11
Disc length 66:32

Game Sound Staff: Motoi Sakuraba

=CD Staff=
Producer: Taku Kitahara (TEAM Entertainment)
Director: Mitsugu Nakamura (TEAM Entertainment)
Recording Engineer: Atsushi Kobayashi (SOUND INN Mixer’s Crew)
Assistant Engineer: Takashi Shinbori (Mixer’s Lab)
Mix Engineer: Motoi Sakuraba
Mastering Engineer: Kazuya Sato (Memory Tech)
Mastering Studio: Memory Tech

Score: Chiaki Kato

Violin: Fumi Uchiyama
Flute: Hideyo Takakuwa
Oboe: Hiroshi Shibayama
E.Guitar: Toh-ru Iwao

Cover Illustrator: Nakaba Higurashi

Graphic Design: Pictron

Public Relations & Sales Promotion: Naoya Matsuzaki (TEAM Entertainment)

Special Thanks: Masaya Aoki (NAMCO)
Kenya Okabe (NAMCO)
Kohei Sagara (tri-Crescendo)
Yusaburo Shimojyo (tri-Crescendo)

Supervision: NAMCO LIMITED

Liner Notes: Motoi Sakuraba (Sound Composer & Arranger) (pg. 3), Hiroya Hatsushiba (Director) (pg. 4), Yasuyuki Honne (Director) (pg. 7), Tadashi Nomura (Producer) (pg. 8), 野口伸二 (Producer) (pg. 9)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgatorsend_cm Google-Drive

Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator / Katfile / Send_cm to support this site.

For Free user: Nitroflare / send_cm

For Premium only: Katfile / Rapidgator

For Donor only: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments