Saturday, May 18, 2024
HomeGame OSTBAROQUE Original Soundtrack

BAROQUE Original Soundtrack

Most Popular

BAROQUE Original Soundtrack

バロック オリジナル・サウンドトラック


Catalog Number BSPE-1045
Barcode 4582317070175
Release Date May 14, 2012
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2310 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Original Work, Remaster, Prototype/Unused
Label Basiscape Records
Manufacturer Basiscape
Distributor SuperSweep co., ltd.

Composed by Masaharu Iwata
Arranged by Masaharu Iwata, John Pee, Toshiaki Sakoda
Mixed by Masaharu Iwata, John Pee, Toshiaki Sakoda, Masaaki Kaneko (Basiscape)
Produced by Masaharu Iwata, John Pee, Toshiaki Sakoda
Singer Haruko Aoki
Lyrics Writer Kazunari Yonemitsu
Acoustic Guitarist Yoshimi Kudo (Basiscape)
Recording Engineer Masaaki Kaneko (Basiscape)
Mastering Engineer Masaaki Kaneko (Basiscape)
Assistant Engineer Mai Hamano (Basiscape)
Recording Studio Basiscape
Mastering Studio Basiscape
Sound Manager Miki Ito (Basiscape)
A&R Tsubasa Yasuoka (Basiscape)
Art Direction Yoshitaka Sato for White Out Graphics
Original Game Producer Takeshi Santo (Sting)
Original Game Design Kazunari Yonemitsu
Special Thanks Shinji Hosoe, Saori Okamoto (Basiscape), Shihoko Matsumoto (Basiscape)
Liner Notes Masaharu Iwata, Kazunari Yonemitsu

Products represented


01 Great Heat 20320514 2:31
02 Into our trespasses 1:07
03 Sanctuary 3:04
04 Iraiza 2:47
05 Confusion 3:04
06 A Style of Baroque 1:13
07 Namu Ami 3:08
08 Little 2:32
09 One foot in the grave 3:32
10 Alice in 3:29
11 One 2:40
12 Neverending Cycle 0:58
13 Multiplex 4:00
14 Hold Baroque Inside 4:11
15 Deep Interludium 1:47
16 Baroque 204 Forest 1:02
17 Baroque 205 Blue 1:22
18 Baroque 206 Black 0:37
19 Proto One 3:02
20 Proto Two 2:10
21 奇跡のループ 6:36
22 Timelessness 6:32
Disc length 61:24

A reprint of SSCX-10021 with two prototype tracks (M19/20) and two new bonus tracks (M21/22). M15~18 are bonus tracks from “Baroque Report CD Data File” promotion Saturn CD.

Composed, Arranged, Mixed & Produced by Masaharu Iwata
*except M-15 Produced, Arranged & Mixed by John Pee
*except M-16, 17, 18 Produced, Arranged & Mixed by Toshiaki Sakoda
*except M-21 Mixed by Masaaki Kaneko (Basiscape)
M-21 Singer:Haruko Aoki
Lyrics Writer:Kazunari Yonemitsu
Acoustic Guitarist:Yoshimi Kudo (Basiscape)

Recording & Mastering Engineer:Masaaki Kaneko (Basiscape)
Assistant Engineer:Mai Hamano (Basiscape)
Recording & Mastering Studio:Basiscape

Sound Manager:Miki Ito (Basiscape)
A&R:Tsubasa Yasuoka (Basiscape)

Art Direction:Yoshitaka Sato for White Out Graphics

Original Game Producer:Takeshi Santo (Sting)

Original Game Design:Kazunari Yonemitsu

Special Thanks:Shinji Hosoe, Saori Okamoto (Basiscape), Shihoko Matsumoto (Basiscape)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

//Lossless provided by shinmuzik@sb

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator  Google-Drive

NOTE: All of my files are safe but rar files which have password-protected are usually deleted by Windows Defender (or Windows Security). Kindly disable your Windows Security or change to other antivirus software.

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Buy Premium Account at Nitroflare / Rapidgator and enjoy HIGH SPEED

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments