Azure Trance -Into the Blue- / MORPHO

Azure Trance -Into the Blue- / MORPHO

夢現の青 -Into the Blue- / モルフォ
Yume Utsutsu no Ao -Into the Blue- / MORPHO


Products represented
Armed Blue Gunvolt Sou

Catalog Number     INTIR-035
Release Date     Nov 03, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     2000 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Vocal
Published by     Inti Creates
Composed by     Ryo Kawakami, Ippo Yamada
Arranged by     Yamajet
Performed by     Megu Sakuragawa
Lyrics by     Hakofactory


01     藍の運命
02     虚空の円環(リング)
03     多元的宇宙(マルチユニバース)
04     並行世界(パラレルワールド)
05     瑠璃色刹那
06     菫青石(アイオライト)
07     輪廻 新章(リインカネーション オルタナティヴ)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0+BK)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments