Thursday, September 14, 2023
HomeGame OST9nine -Kokonotsu Kokonoka Kokonoiro- Original Soundtrack

9nine -Kokonotsu Kokonoka Kokonoiro- Original Soundtrack

Most Popular

9nine -Kokonotsu Kokonoka Kokonoiro- Original Soundtrack

9nine-ここのつここのかここのいろ- オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Aug 25, 2017 C92
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2500 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Palette
Composed by Osamu Abukawa, Tako Yamaguchi, Toshihiro Tanaka
Arranged by Tako Yamaguchi, Toshihiro Tanaka
Performed by Chihiro Yonekura
Lyrics by SugarLover

Products represented
9nine -Kokonotsu Kokonoka Kokonoiro-


01 ReAliZe
02 drowsing morning
03 as always, as usual
04 under the moon
05 with sweetness
06 dance! dance! dance!
07 can’t wait daybreak
08 uneasiness
09 scent of danger
10 unavoidable
11 signpost
12 I have you…
13 make the heart grow fonder
14 dream moments
15 ReAliZe (Piano ver.)
16 ふたり

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments