Friday, May 17, 2024
HomeGame OST20th Anniversary Tales of Orchestra Concert Album

20th Anniversary Tales of Orchestra Concert Album [Expanded Edition]

Most Popular

20th Anniversary Tales of Orchestra Concert Album [Expanded Edition]

20th Anniversary テイルズ オブ オーケストラコンサート アルバム [ハイレゾ・エクスパンデッド・エディション]

Products represented

Tales of Zestiria, Tales of Phantasia, Tales of Xillia 2, Tales of Destiny, Tales of Rebirth, Tales of Destiny 2, Tales of Eternia, Tales of Symphonia, Tales of Innocence, Tales of Hearts, Tales of Graces, Tales of Legendia, Tales of the Abyss

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     Mar 30, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     4216 JPY
Media Format     Digital
Classification     Live Event
Published by     Warner Music Japan
Composed by     Motoi Sakuraba, Shinji Tamura, Go Shiina, Kazuhiro Nakamura, Motoo Fujiwara, Daisuke Suzuki, DEEN, Shiho Ochi, Koichi Tsutaya
Arranged by     Natsumi Kameoka, Tomomichi Takeoka, Taro Makido, Kazunori Maruyama, Sachiko Miyano
Performed by     Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra, 宇佐美悠里, 小塩満理奈, 關さやか, 高井千慧子, 南智子, 長谷川友代, 中野優子, 北爪和代, 小野美穂子, 平塚寛人, 岡嶋晃彦, 佐藤慈雨, 熱田鷹丸, 斎木智弥, 黒田正雄, 川口大地, 堺裕貴, 比嘉誉, 石井一也, Mayumi Sudo, Nami Nakagawa, Aimee, Kazuto Baba
Lyrics by     Go Shiina, Ingrid Gerdes


01     Sorey’s Theme ~Purity~     3:45
02     The Dream Will Not Die ~The Spilling Drops of Time~     4:50
03     “Tales of” Boss Battle Medley: For the sake of mutual proof /Lion-Irony of fate/DECISIVE/Scutum – decisive battle/COUP DE GRBCE     9:57
04     “Tales of Phantasia” Field Medley     7:07
05     ETERNAL MIND     3:42
06     Captivated by the Journey     3:05
07     Starry Heavens     4:14
08     The End of a Nightmare, But Still in the Middle of a Dream ~ This Advancement Will Not Be Stopped *Medley     2:44
09     Richea’s Lullaby     2:47
10     Royal Capital ~Majestic Grandeur~     3:05
11     A Firefly’s Light     5:52
12     “Tales of Zestiria” Trial Shrines Medley: Testing the Passionate Bonds/Competing with the Honor of the Land/The Melody of Water Will Lead the Way/Struggle Between the Wind and Twinkling Sky     10:33
13     Journey’s End     6:11
14     mirrors ~ meaning of birth *Medley     5:43
15     White Light     4:23
16     Yume de Aru you ni     6:10

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments