Saturday, May 18, 2024
Home18 x 2 Beyond Youthful Days18 x 2 Beyond Youthful Days Original Soundtrack

18 x 2 Beyond Youthful Days Original Soundtrack

Most Popular

18 x 2 Beyond Youthful Days Original Soundtrack

青春18×2 君へと続く道 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Thanh xuân 18×2: Lữ trình hướng về em OST


Catalog Number UZCL-2289
Barcode 4571217145311
Release Date May 01, 2024
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Label Anchor Records
Distributor Sony Music Solutions Inc.

Music Takashi Ohmama

Products represented
18 x 2 Beyond Youthful Days


01 Opening -台北-
02 青春18×2 ~追憶~
03 旅立ち
04 18年前
05 カラオケ神戸
06 出逢い
07 鎌倉
08 長野
09 大繁盛
10 絵本
11 二人乗り
12 ジミーの夢
13 北上
14 雪国
15 下車
16 映画のチケット
17 デート
18 雪合戦
19 また明日
20 出会いと別れ
21 傷心
22 壁画
23 朝日
24 ランタンへ
25 ふたりの約束
26 アミとの別れ
27 旅の終着点
28 アミの部屋
29 青春18×2 ~ラブレター~
30 時の流れ
31 アミへ
32 終わらない旅

Music: Takashi Ohmama

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

AUDIO: (mp3 v0)

Nitroflare KatfileRapidgator Google-Drive

My site always need your support. Kindly buy Premium at Nitroflare / Rapidgator or become a donor to support this site. Reupload support is only applicable to the 2 mentioned hosters.

For Free user: Nitroflare (size <= 2GB) / Katfile

For Premium only: Rapidgator

For Donors only: Google-Drive / MEGA

Use WinRAR 6.21 (or newer) or 7zip (latest version) for extraction

Need lossless rip or have special request? Please use Searching OST Service

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments